Helwild

By Helwild

St Mary's Church, Sandbach

A visit to Sandbach this afternoon, a town close to where I work, for my hair appointment.

It's quite a pretty Cheshire town and I've previously blipped the Saxon Crosses before. This time I wandered down to the church and took a few shots.

There wasn't much colour or interest in the sky so I tried black and white. Not something I think of doing that often.

Now I'm home for a quick meal and then out the pub!!

Thanks very much for all my 200th blip congratulations and just really lovely supportive and encouraging comments. I find it difficult sometimes to get on with normal life and contribute to blipworld, but I've not forgotten folks and will keep in touch as much as I can. It's all about time and energy and I wish I had so much more of both!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.