Some kind of a record

By StrangeLoop

Singularity

My posts seem to be quite predictable, with pretty much the same subject each time, but then again that seems to make sense - the (constantly changing) river seems to be a (constantly stable) constant at the moment. I think I will be quite happy to look back at this time in my life as the Tay Years. Lots of pictures of swans and cygnets from a little walk tonight too, but as ever I was trying to look upwards for the most part.

Looking up reminds me of the objectivity of science but also (and not unrelatedly) gives me hope.

"Remain true to yourself, but move ever upward toward greater consciousness and greater love. At the summit you will find yourselves united with all those who, from every direction, have made the same ascent. For everything that rises must converge."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.