LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Fornells

Today we went exploring the isle with a car my parents rent. It was the hottest dance since we've been here with 37 degrees. We went to a lot of places. We hiked just a little because it was waaaaaaaayyy too hot... Thankgod we had a cooling airco.... -.- too bad it didnt work xD we climbed on a big cliff. It was so hot! But the view was beautiful and I think I saw a shark or a dolphin in the sea. I took my camera and got a shot. It is really hard to see what it is... we will see when I get the picture on my flatscreen.

At 14:00 my parents had a hamburger and I had some chips. We wanted to spot some airplanes. But the next plain would be 40 minutes later. It was too hot to wait in the sun so we went further. When we got home we went to the pool. I couldnt lay down in the sun because sometimes I'm allergic to the sun.. it started today. So i needed to take my antihistamime pills and get some rest.

I cooked the spagethi we bought on the second day. We thought we had a can of spagethi sauce but it turned out to be just spagethi in a can which was disgusting. So I really didnt ate a lot. So i treathed my parents on an icecream. And after that we we shopping for some souvenirs. Now we are on the balcony. It is still 29 degrees..

I shot this picture at Fornells.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.