Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Colleagues

Another good day in the London office - think it has been really useful to have a full day away to focus on the team - only problem is that I think we may have just given ourselves a whole pile more work to do! I was also pretty Smiley after work as M arrived safely and having not seen him for a while it was really nice (yes I know - fingers down the throat time!)

After work it was off to Vinopolis for AD's pre-wedding drinks. This is my new boss AS and another of my new colleagues S (unfortunately today was S's last day in London, she is flying back home to India tomorrow).

There seemed to be a bit of a bro-mance going on between M and AD's fiance - quite amusing really! Oh and M had a new experience - he found a champagne he likes and he had his first Nando's :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.