Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Pick A Colour

Pick a number
Read the quote

My son P had some ace moments with Mummy yesterday making these paper thingys (we have no idea what they are called), while Daddy was at work. And more were made today. P had to show me how to make one.

P used his for friendly/funny quotes. I used mine as a game decider.

My mobile is filling up (with blips n pics) at an alarming rate and have been moving them to my SD card. In the process I couln't stop laughing at some of the sh!t I take pictures of. Well, some were quite useful as a timeline type thing but most were pretty random & pointless. Click here to view them. Make up your own mind!
I love these mobile upload moments, especially when you get a new phone. Scrolling through your old mobile pics can often be priceless, particularly when one changes their phone every two years or more.

Included in my recent upload are a couple of pictures of my trailer which I am in the process of refurbishing. And tonight I did a bit of Arc Welding on the corners. The welding kit was borrowed from work and came with two high spec face shields (the solar powered type). This ment that my son & his friend J could watch me weld. Though they both had to take it in turns to "view" as the garage door was screened off. They loved it. And they got a suvenier each, which consisted of the stick ends of the welding rods once they coolred down.
Job done (I'm a bit outa practice, but happy with the result).

Off work tomorrow, but a busy, busy day to get through with all things house/garage/garden jobs.

Now pick a colour...... Blue
Pick a number......... 7
Pick another number......2
2 = ironing

Sh!t

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.