55North

By cordelia

Progress so far

I've been doing a little more work on the needlework I blipped last week ... that makes this, a cushion for my grandson to match his new curtains, one knitted jacket for me and a knitted cardigan for a great niece all on the go at once. Procrastination rules again ... I'm supposed to be getting work sorted ready for the new term!!

Apologies for the lack of comments. I'm staying with mum and the 3G signal is useless. I'm running on either one or two bars which barely loads text. Facebook won't display pictures and shock horror I've had to resort to phoning family and actually speaking to them ;)

I'll sit here now for the 8-10 mins it's going to take to upload my picture!

I hope that you're all well and life is being kind to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.