Raj Tipparaju's Eye Q

By rajseyeq

Purrrrrrrr!

What a beautiful creature God has created.

As a wise man said, Of all God's creatures there is only one that cannot be made the slave of the leash. That one is the cat. If man could be crossed with the cat it would improve man, but it would deteriorate the cat.

And another of my fav. quote - "God made the cat in order that humankind might have the pleasure of caressing the tiger."

This one was pregnant and was purring at me to back off as I approached it.

And the last quote for the day which is by Abraham Lincoln - "No matter how much cats fight, there always seems to be plenty of kittens."

I am back in Chicago and struggling biiiiig time to get out of the vacation mood and come back to reality :-)

Have a great day everyone. I hope everyone liked my blips from Greece.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.