Bending over... forwards

Yes, bending over backwards was a bit too difficult! :)

For 1000 days of my life I've been posting a photo and told you a little story about my everyday life, every single day. I've tried to make it a bit interesting by posting different kinds of images and by sometimes telling you funny stories, but my life is not that exciting, as you can see...

For some people Blipfoto is about photography, for some people is about keeping in contact with friends and family and getting to know other people, for me Blipfoto is about photography and about people. I enjoy reading your stories as much as looking at your photos, but even if you don't tell me a story, I can read a little story behind the scenes in your blips...

An interesting social website in many ways. I've learned a lot from you and I've been inspired by you in many ways. I have met wonderful people as well and visited lovely places thanks to you. It's not been always easy but I keep good memories.

I just want to thank you for all your support, lovely comments, stars and hearts and for visiting my journal even if you didn't have time to make comments. You're wonderful!

I hope you had a good day and have a fantastic weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.