As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Yum.......

I thought I'd expand on the pic I did the other day and add a nice little butter dish I'd picked up last weekend and a few more bones etc. It started well but didn't end as well as I'd have liked but I've had enough fiddling now :)

So that's another week done - one of file shuffling day after day with little excitement going on - although some fun was had with the elastic band gun yesterday afternoon.

Off to Gloucester again tomorrow for a bit of mooching and junk (I accidentally typed hunk - oops) - hunting and then on to Lydney to visit dad again.

Sunday I plan to get constructive and see if I can't restore this tip of a house to something a bit more tidy but don't hold your breath...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.