stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Wake up and smell the...

The sticks that the council replaced the roses with have sprouted with flat canopies of red and yellow flowers. You have the extent of my horticultural knowledge in that single sentence. No idea what they are!

I've been getting into trouble for not posting. ;-) This is as good as it gets today! I've suddenly remembered I need to get something for the hols so a last minute wander into town will be in order. I'll hump the camera and hopefully be able to provide you with something more interesting tomorrow.

With only a couple of days of work to go, most of my handovers are done. A presentation on Monday and some Q&A's should see me done. Not a moment too soon either. The past few days have been a drag and I don't suppose next week will be any different. Still, I can't complain, given the adventure that lies ahead! :-)

5 sleeps!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.