The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Psycho berries

I went on a lovely evening walk with mother - unfortunately my photography was a bit off for the most part, the only decent shot I got was this. Well it makes a change from flowers at least. I vamped up the colours something chronic and ended up with this!

I'm having some gaming nostalgia at the moment watching something called a "speedrun marathon" where people who practice playing old games for silly amounts of times try and complete them as fast as possible in a livestream to get donations to charity. It's pretty interesting (for a gamer at least!) - you can watch it at http://marathon.speeddemosarchive.com/, it's on 24 hours for the next few days. They're doing Sonic the Hedgehog at the time of me posting this!

I've ended up posting this super late (thanks to getting distracted by said stream) so apologies for a lack of commenting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.