One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

And relaaaaaaaaaaax

The view from outside the POW*

Sadly I will not see it for two weeks. Someone pass me a handkerchief quick, I can feel a tear coming.

My Out of Office message:

"Dear sender, I am on annual leave for the next 2 weeks.

For the first five days, I will be doing an intensive speleology course. I will be exploring shitloads of dark caves with no internet connection.

For the following five days I will be taking part in a diving challenge. Five whole days at a depth of 40 meters, with shag all access to the internet.

For the last four days, I will be visiting a friend on an army base... where you have to surrender all electronic devices at the point of entry.

In order words, I will be out of reach for the next two weeks.

In the event of an emergency, place a brown paper bag over your nose and mouth and breath slowly. It helps to prevent hyperventilation.

See you on August 12th!"



* Place of Work

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.