Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

A busy fellow

I am running off to a quick dinner and so have limited time for a write-up. This AM, I stopped to stopped to shoot some flowers and ran into this little guy. He was very busy and obviously really enjoyed this flower because he posed long enough for me to shoot 4 shots of him. I have never seen a bee so cooperative and was thrilled that I could capture him.

This is handheld with my 100mm macro lens. On a side note, I love this lens, and it is incredibly sharp. You can really see the detail in the full size image. The sun was shining brightly on these flowers and so I was able to handhold the shot. I find the white flower on the right a bit distracting, but I do not have the time to photoshop it.


No photoshop work here

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.