The Boarder

Today I have been on day one of a advanced workshop - our presenter/tutor, Murray is a real motivator, very relaxed guy and a wonderful photography, particularly birds.

After some indoor stuff, we set off to the skateboard park, we all had to shoot totally in full manual. Funny, when we arrived there were only two skateboarders, within 30 minutes there were heaps of them....the word must have gone out!! They loved to perform for us, brilliant fun. Surprisingly, I got quite a few decent ones, once I got my settings worked out. We then went back, loaded in our images and then had to submit 2 only for critiquing.

Instead of putting up one of a boarder doing a stunt I've went for this one, loving the simplicity.

I'm wrecked!!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.