AlexDarke

By AlexDarke

Next Weeks Office View..?

I was freelancing at Milk again today and the feedback I received from them was extremely positive and pleasing. They knew I couldn't do Monday but asked me again in vein hope really. I texted Justine to see what the work schedule was for the beginning of the week for me and she abruptly responding saying she didn't need me all week!

So this view could very well be what I end up with all week if the freelance phone doesn't ring. Not wholly a bad thing, but not great for the finances...
I fear one of us is cutting our nose off despite our face... It's just too early to know if it's me or Justine at the moment!

In other news, it was Boo's choice for film night. We watched/endured The Da Vinci Code. Last weeks was my choice of Sightseers. A low budget, independent British film. We really really have different tastes in what makes a good story/film!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.