buddleia -growing wild

Well, an official 365 :)

I don't think I've made a full month yet, still working on that, may even make a full 365 without a gap, but not optimistic about that, I'm not bothered really.
This is my journal, for me to remember what I've been doing, my memory is shocking.... now, what was I saying... oh yes, shocking memory.

Its the summer break now, I carefully didn't say holiday as I have too much to do to call it a holiday. I have a timetable for each day, which involves several hours of studying, clarinet practice, dogging (or dog walking as some people call it), braille typing, house work, garden and allotment maintenance, managing Joe's house, managing my house, and all the usual cooking and cleaning.
All the above can be pushed off track by being upset about relationships.
I can't believe I went through another round of
'we can be friends'
'yes but only if you do exactly what I say when I want it to happen, otherwise you are being too demanding'

Respect, that's all I'm saying.

Thank you to anyone who drops by, and comments, its always a thrill.

As I've said before, I'm not overly impressed with blipcentral now. I think they were probably very kind and cuddly and ethical when the site first started, but it seems to have moved to a more commercial footing (totally understand why they would want to do that) and that means lots of things are not as they were. some things are better, some are not.
Still, I'm happy to use the product, so not moaning too much ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.