As sure as eggs is eggs...

...they'll be in there a'laying.

The donner und blitzen held off until after tea. So I dashed out and gave the car a wet-wipe before the real stuff starts.

We managed to get a dry shop and wander the town.

Not a vast Blipable, a whole Monkfish was one option. However after wondering, yesterday, where the flutterbies all were one dropped in to tell me, and leave a few well spaced calling cards. I suppose it's a change from a tight bundle of dozens. Evidently two varieties, both like Brassicas.

I couldn't do much in the way of stacking, lying belly down on the lawn and using a weed & feed box for a tripod.
On the left:- That's "asbestos" I could do.
On the right:- There are, actually, 3 eggs: one nearly in focus, to give a crude idea of size.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.