TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Feeling sad...

This is a photo of my last walk with Jake as that TWW is now home.

He is giving his"Maryay" (Marley) a stick (small piece of grass).

He has been the highlight of our week.

Much to my enjoyment when his mother phoned her mother (TWW) jake refused to speak to only wanted to know where I was.

I have taught him well ;-)

Do miss him though, will have to beg Zoe to borrow him I think.

Had a lovely walk with Jane, who is back to her normal sweary self thank goodness.

She has already given me my 1st lesson on using my new camera, she is very kind but wasn't keen on me touching it as she had to make sure how to use it first.

I fear now she's back I may have to pass some form of test to touch the camera let alone take a photo!!!

;-)

Raining hard now presume this is it for the rest of the holidays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.