Journal of Jackie

By Jackie18

All together

My blips in the last few months usually feature Rafi for obvious reasons. My energy and time are both concentrated on him, it's nice to be home and be able to spend a bit more time with the girls in normal surroundings.
I went shopping to Meadowhall today with Nina and Jodie to look for outfits the my nieces wedding on the 17th of August. Jodie found a dress, but Nina wasn't really in the right mood, so I expect we'll have a mad panic a couple of days before!
Went for a quick walk with Teddy this evening and stopped off at the Mallard for a nice pint of Plum Stout.
Rafi has had another great day, no visitors today, but I think he needed the rest as he didn't get to sleep until after 11.00pm and he was awake at 5.00am. Back to Tadworth tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.