'About Me'

I shall try to keep it brief!!!

I'm a Libra, 44 years young, not as well balanced as I should be!!
Grew up in Surrey - Peaslake, Holmbury St Mary, Westcott, Dorking, Horley then East Grinstead.
Parents divorced when I was 6, both remarried. I have 2 sisters, 1 half sister, 1 half brother but they feel whole to me!
Had my first camera at 11!
Trained as a Nurse at Epsom Hospital - A&E, Bupa, A&E
Married at 22, had 3 Beautiful Babies who are my life.
Became a Surrogate mother - Amazing.
Became a foster carer for over 40 children - that was a challenge!
Became a Picture Framer!
Divorced after nearly 20 years and experienced a complete life change.
Remarried in St Lucia nearly 3 years ago to Mr W which is where my passion for Hearts came from. He showed me Love!!
Love work for Surrey County Council in Child Protection.
Had pneumonia in April that made me 'mad'!
Loves Children (especially her own), Hearts, Chickens, won't eat meat, bit of a dippy blonde, likes flipflops, collects Heart shaped pebbles on the beach, loves a latte in the morning, can't be without lipsalve, getting fat, loves cake, spends a lot of time on her laptop, and most of all is an addicted blipper!!

My picture is of my babies on the laptop screen, Mr W and I on our wedding day, a camera lens, a Heart Pebble found on the beach the day Mr W was having Heart Surgery, my Epson Hospital badge, a Love Heart, some lipsalve and my favourite picky of Mr W and I in a glass frame with Hearts on it! and a blip badge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.