PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Running on Empty

At least I am anyway! Not sure about this guy - probably not! Snapped this out of the taxi window coming back from Hanoi. These beautiful bonsai trees are very popular throughout this region... wish I could have gotten a view from behind the bike as literally all you could see was tree! Don't know how they do it .... incredible balancing skills that's for sure.

I'm dead on my feet currently. Last night was my final nigh in Hanoi so went out for dinner and drinks - the evening turned out to be a very long one! I didn't get back to my hotel room until 7am this morning! I've only had a couple of hours sleep so far, but can't go to sleep yet as still have another bag of clothing to sort through for the big giveaway bonanza tomorrow afternoon.

I still have three working days left with the bears and then fly out of Vietnam on Thursday this week. So there will be a couple more bear shots yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.