I love this face

I have more flutterby fotos to edit later but thought my darling Stella should be the star of the show again today. She's in a more familiar pose on the Silent Sunday blog, where, as there's no words, she's already been called he!

We had a very early start to Sunday when at 2;30am, after a storm, she had her first seizure in ages. As you can see she's fine now and I'm only suffering with headache and earache so not a bad day, all in all.

Now off for a cool bath then I'll watch the F1 coverage before deciding if it's still too hot to cook. We've just had another heavy shower of rain but it's just not efficiently fixing the humidity for me! Last night's tea was 2 minute noodles and a calippo ;)

Hope everyone's had a good weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.