Possibly the best

By Letters

Farm junk No:2

I was about to write that I'd never seen rain like it but when I think about it, it's not as heavy as the mid day summer showers in Florida where the traffic simply pulls off the highway until the clouds pass over. In fact Kathmandu in the monsoon season is pretty bleak also with the rain starting at around 4pm and stopping at 3am some 6 weeks later.
It is heavy though and my cats are refusing to venture outside no doubt in case it's raining dogs.
So here is number 2 in the "Farm Junk" series. There's a wooden thing, some kind of rusty metal thing and a big white bag with blue seams. They are bound to come in handy someday.
If the rain keeps on I will post another view of the contents of the shed tomorrow. If it goes off then normal blip service will be resumed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.