Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

200th!!

I was going to do the usual and put up a 200th blip which signified this milestone, I say milestone mainly because I never thought this Blip thing would catch on with me, how I was wrong! Anyway, after trying to get ideas for numbers including sitting next to my bike with a number 2 on my back, I eventually went with what I think is just the better photo, after all that?s what its all about!

After work I headed to a colleagues house for some home made soup, cheese and olive bread, while watching Gran Torino, it?s a fantastic film, Clint Eastwood plays the grump old man perfectly, although something odd happened, I managed to figure out the plot very early on which never usually happens, so I wasn't really left all that surprised by the outcome of the film.

Off down to Coldstream to see my daughter tomorrow, cant wait! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.