My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

I am Freddy Fly.........

..............just a very little black fly and nobody takes any notice of me as a rule - I don't really mind! This morning, however, a PERSON took my photograph and she was very surprised when she found that I am quite attractive in my own way. I am very proud of my very shiny coat and some of the colours on my back and I think she liked me better when she saw me in close-up.

Freddy is quite right - he is rather nice in a fly sort of way!
but, Freddy, please stay in the garden and enjoy the flowers - you just MIGHT get zapped if you come indoors!

Funny day so far - black clouds - then bright sun - windy - with temperature at 68 Deg. F. Rain forecast..

Thank you for all your comments, stars and, yes, hearts yesterday - so much appreciated - hope everyone had a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.