Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Paws for Thought

It was getting late after a very busy day and I didn't know what to blip ... Ms. Corra was more than happy to beg for some treats ;)

Mr. Badger and I found a property listed that has almost 20 acres of land. We finally (after a couple of weeks of hemming and hawing over it) decided to go and check it out, so we scheduled to see it Sunday. My father-in-law and his wife are actually retiring this upcoming week and moving down to Florida, so they asked if they could take us out for dinner to say goodbye. Mr. Badger instead combined the days activities and we checked out the property together and had some yummy Italian afterwards.

Unfortunately, I think the property is going to be too much for us to take on =\ I feel willing, but Mr. Badger, being the more practical one, thinks otherwise. I am really disappointed, but we both have to be excited about it. We'll keep looking ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.