lucia13

By lucia13

I KNOW YOU ARE THERE AGAIN!!

Hello my blip friends! Hope you are enjoy the summer eventually. I am very happy with this weather . IT IS VERY NICE FOR MY HEALTH!!
The garden is full of visitors today. I put more food around the trees in the garden, water, fruit, biscuits etc. The birds enjoyed it a lot . I got some of them today. I was lying on the sunbed in my bikini and my hat like everyday under the tree waiting with my camera for them. They were eating and drinking like I was not there. I got this one looking at me in the mirror. When I shot him he heard the noise of the camera and looked around where I was . I think he saw me by the mirror which I put for them to enjoy. They like the apple and the yogurt carton where I put water hanging in the tree near the food. Yes my reflection is in the mirror ..
I was lucky they don't need the toilet in these few hours when I was there. Haha!! Sometimes if I forgot the chair or the sunbed there you can imagine how it is.
My husband said to me I don't need any pet how I had asked for a few months ago. I had a lot in the garden to look after! During the holidays when we are traveling we don't need to worry about the pets. They can take care of themselves in the gardens haha!
Thanks a lot for the stars and comments about my white butterfly . Like somebody said she probably was hurt or dying because I didn't see her fly again. She was walking around the plants in the garden very tranquil. I didn't think about that but it was strange she was so quit posing for me.
Have a nice day everybody. Hope I make you smile a little bit..My husband said I am so funny and unusual woman. That is because he choice me . He smile when he saw me do this things in the garden. haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.