Long day, long shadows

I began my new post at Glasgow Caledonian today. Went well but it feels like it's been a very lonnnnng day after digesting lots of info. My head has it's own little heart beat.

The good thing about being in the City centre is, when I'm not doing fieldwork, I can get the train in (5 min walk to station, 5 min journey! 10 min walk). Amazing when I compare this to London. AND it will make it much easier for me to blip of course given the location. Not that I've got a one tracked mind or anything.

This picture was taken when I just got off the train and there was a beautiful blast of light. The girl's bag said 'Bowie is Back' but it didn't come out. PS: I added a few more shots from the vintage fair to yesterday's blip if you're interested.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.