Life...

By NickyH

#575 - H Potter

Here he is - H Potter himself, wizard extraordinaire...

He's my little wizard anyway. He watched The Chamber of Secrets (again) this morning before we went out. He's only seen it a gazillion times before. Unfortunately for him (and us) he can only watch the first few films as the later ones aren't really suitable for him (not that he'd complain if I let him watch them). I can't wait until he's ready to read the books himself.

We watched another cracking storm this morning before heading off out to meet my sister and two nephews at Play Factore near the Trafford Centre. As play centres go, it was pretty impressive, I must admit. They're not my favourite places in the world, but on a rainy day to get rid of some energy, they're an absolute godsend! Needless to say he loved it.

This weather has a week to sort itself out before we hit the Lakes. Do you hear me Mother Nature?! No more storms and bring back the sunshine please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.