Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Home from my trip to Dundee.

I'm not long back from a trip to Dundee. I travelled yesterday and will back blip for that later on and tell you a little about it. Today's treat was meeting bitblonde (Audrey) and her son Kade. The image above is of Kade who will already be familiar to those blippers who follow Audrey's journal. This image wasn't the sharpest but I really liked it. It showed some of his incredible energy.

I had such a lovely afternoon with Audrey and Kade. I was a little nervous going to meet them but very soon settled into feeling like I was meeting a familiar friend. We have had a little email contact outside of blip but not all that much. It was just a lovely and relaxed afternoon. Kade is a keen photographer too and a lot of fun.

I have some other images which I'll post on Flickr later. I may link to them in tomorrow's blip. Thanks Audrey and Kade for a great afternoon!

Now I have a duck to feed... Have a great weekend blippers :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.