pattons6

By pattons6

Busy busy day

Well, I slept very well last night, so much so when I woke up I sat and played in my cot, trying to get up but kept on rolling over for a wee snooze. Eventually I got up at 7.30am, that's after going to bed at 8pm.

Once up I had such a busy time. Mummy took me out to meet the girls from her work, it was her friends birthday. I had a great time, showing off my smiles and playing peek a boo with everyone. I got a bit tired and mummy put me in my buggy with my bobo, I was happier then.

After that we went to pop in to Grandma's work. I was fascinated with the rain, it was so heavy. I kept on looking at grandma then at the rain. We then went to pick up my brother and sister, as my sister needs new school shoes. I kept trying to take my shoes off as I wanted new shoes. Mummy tried to explain that I got new shoes at the weekend but a girl can never have too many shoes!

I have had a nice night before bed, as daddy was home and my brother and sister were playing with me. Here I am in my picture with my sister pulling me in my Lego trailer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.