Balthazar

By balthazar

Where's my blippin' mojo?

My blipping mojo had all but deserted me today. Things are pretty frenetic in the office at the moment. We're counting down to a major relaunch of our website - time is getting short and tempers getting shorter, not helped by the world's most ineffectual (ie non-existent) a/c system. I'm beginning to think our part of the office has its own microclimate which currently sits in the mid 30-degrees all day - local warming, rather than global warming, methinks.

Anyway, bereft of inspiration, I've been forced to resort to blipping tomorrow's dinner - piri piri chicken. Smells more appetizing than it looks - honest.

PS to yesterday's blip: Daughter No.1 survived her first 9-hour shift today and even quite enjoyed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.