This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

My plans changed soon after I got up. First, I booked another Highland adventure! Next week we are off for another day trip. This time we will be exploring the West Highlands and stopping by the Inveraray Castle, the historic home of the Duke of Argyll, chief of the Clan Campbell, which is set in large beautiful gardens overlooking Loch Fyne. Essential research!

Then I slowly washed the dishes and dealt with months of recycling. I also video chatted with both my brothers for an hour or so and then I had a pep/art talk/meeting with J. I also spent some time organizing my email in-box.

I contacted two groups for a possible exhibition. Fingers crossed. I cooked dinner. Wrote a blog and then in the evening Stewart helped me get my work back to my studio and all the new paper for the next batch of works. I did some light housekeeping in the studio and some washing of brushes.

I hope to work full tilt in the studio Tuesday and Wednesday as the rest of the week seems already busy and scheduled with things...

On the way home I remembered I enjoyed photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.