JacxtheBos

By JacxtheBos

Sitting there waiting to be played with.

Not getting out much these days. I looked at the clock and realized that I had a couple of hours to post a photo.

I scanned my living room to see if anything would catch my eye. First thing I set my eyes on was my husband sleeping beside me on the couch.

Although, that picture would be more interesting, I thought that if I wanted to stay married I better not post a picture of him snoring on the couch.

Then I saw it.

The toy box that has been waiting to by played with for weeks now. Those toys had plans to play with my granddaughter, Zahar.

When I look at them, I realize how much I miss her. I am looking forward to spending a weekend with her and watching her play with those toys.

Now, that will be a great picture!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.