Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Glad I went out early.....

.....because with a bit of selective jiggery-pokery (and standing somewhere I shouldn't have) I could make it look like there's clear blue skies a-plenty here today, when actually this was just a convenient hole in the clouds ;-) It's looking like more thundery stuff now though.....I'm rather enjoying all this dramatic weather at the moment if I'm honest, even if I (and the population of Cullercoats) can't tell you which way the wind is blowing!

Many thanks for propelling the late hubby into the spotlight yesterday for his would-have-been 65th birthday folks, and for all your selfless raising-of-a-glass in his honour......my head this morning tells me I didn't stick at just the one ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.