Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Celebrating!

All day I've been wondering what to photograph to show "themagicnumber". 3 years of Blip has to be celebrated. So I had 3 weird flower, 3 caterpillers etc. But then Hanna succeeded with her bike riding (thank you for the tips!) and is now speeding up and down the street. She can't break yet, well, tried with tops of her shoes, which drives me insane. She managed to ram into a couple of fences, a rose bush and I'm just waiting for her first encounter with this big, black, never seen a dirt road 4x4. So here it goes an encripted "3" picture, not very incripted, but combined with our family's important event.

On another note, we managed to have a nice and quiet dinner in our local hotel (that's Australianese for a pub), while Hanna was dinning at our neighbours. I never thought I'd say it, but everybody needs good neighbours.
The bar was full of people, but quiet, with the greatest selection of beers from all over the world. Wines are just a given. I had the local speciality: sparkling shiraz (heaven). So cheers to the Blip's 3rd Birthday! Many happy returns!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.