Nikael

By Nikael

Sleeping Beasty

I have not been sleeping very well. I don't know why. For a month a slept like a little baby: I had my school over, I had a profession, I had some free time at the summer because I am unemployed, my horrible relationship stuff are finally over... But suddenly, I couldn't sleep anymore. Before I had been sleeping long and good nights, dreaming amazing dreams, but now I suddenly started to have nightmares and problems falling asleep.

The last week has been very hard. Not anything special has happened, but still, my mind has decided that now there are some more unprocessed stressors.. And I hope that by the nightmares and others things, I get to realize something about myself or life that I still haven't realized. I hope. Usually our minds work like this. So I'm hopeful.

And I wish all you who have problems sleeping that your mind can process it's depths quickly and you can sleep well again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.