NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Kitten or no Kitten?

A sorting, washing, tidying and sewing day, except I was stopped in my tracks with a dilemma which I hope you can help me with.

I was intending on sewing name labels into Sam's new school uniform when I realised that they have got a kitten on them!

Should I cut the kitten off or should it stay?

Facts to consider:

- Sam is at Scout Camp and cannot be consulted
- He is 11
- He is starting college in September
- Older brother James said "don't worry he won't even notice"
- Older brother Ben could not decide if the kitten was "very fluffy" or not
- He thinks he is funny
- He likes to think that he is cool
- His favourite top is pink
- He will be in the same class as his best friend for the first time ever
- The family refer to him as "Radio Sam" as he talks continuously
- I love him very much
- I am really missing our cuddles in the morning


So now you have the facts what do you think? Kitten or no kitten?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.