The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

How Cool Is This?

I've had a weekend reliving the Fish Convention at Leamington Spa last October.

My brother bought me the double CD and DVD set of the day two of the convention. Just watching it and listening to it to brought back some great memories. I of course kept an eye out for us on the DVD as we were stood right down the front. The back of my head featured heavily. I will have another look with the pause button in a few weeks time.

BUT ... how cool is it we actually feature on the back cover of the album sleeve.

That was from night one when Fish came out into the crowd and sung with my brother. As you can see the back of my head features heavily! Dawn made it on there too.

It's the second album sleeve we feature on now ... we made it onto the back of the last Reasoning album too.

We live a pretty cool life at times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.