CLAMB

By CLAMB

Guess Where.

Maldives, Fiji, Barbados? Nope, believe it or not Uig on the west coast of the Isle of Lewis, Scotland.

The family and I had a weekend away on Lewis visiting my in-laws (well I had a weekend, they're still up there, someone's got to go back to work to pay for their gallivanting) my in-laws recently bought themselves a caravan and we decided to all stay over in it at the weekend. It was great to be completely off the grid, no TV, no radio and most importantly no mobile phone signal so work couldn't get me.

Once the boys were in bed I went for a walk up a nearby hill to get some photos of the sunset and try doing a 360 degree panoramic photostitch shot which I'm still playing with (so this photo may get replaced if it turns out alright)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.