Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

Zu wenig Schlaf

Too less sleep - again. Voluntarily this time.

Been at Barbara's goodbye party yesterday evening. She is at the end of her year abroad at Technical University of Munich and is moving back to France now. Laura and I actually planned to not leave too late, as she had to prepare a presentation for university and I had to work and then drive back to my parents' place. The plan did not work out that well - when I was back at my flat the sun was already rising. I may have to adjust my time management a little. But I'm not going to lie, I don't regret it that much, as the party was of course fun!

After eight hours of rather exhausting work I went to my parents' place. The blip is taken there. It shows a hop yard at sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.