The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

All The Small Things #17

Something a little more traditional today. A Small Tortoiseshell Butterfly that visited the garden this morning.

There's been quite a surprising number of butterflies in the garden. I've seen a meadow brown, loads of cabbage whites and quite a few small tortoiseshell's. Not bad for an urban street.

I've been flying solo today. Dawn is working off site for the next few weeks for three days a week, so I am in charge of the office. It's quite scary and exciting at the same time. I am out and about tomorrow collecting records.

I've caught up the last few days blips, so if you want to go back and see yesterday's macro shot, and Sunday's rather cool blip click the back arrow button above.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.