photos de petit frère

By petitfrere

A jester performing

this morning we had some rain and went to Truro, we visited the cathedral which I believe was the most ugly one I ever saw, of course I saw York Cathedral two years ago which impressed me very much. We had lunch and tea at Charlotte's which is a traditional 19th century like tea house, very nice.
In the afternoon, bright sun came back and we went to Pendennis Castle in Falmouth. This is a Jester performing. Afterwards theres was a Joust. And a performance on Medieval Executions which was not very comforting. There was also live medieval music and I had a chat with the performer as my interest in classical music also goes back to medieval music. All in all a nice day with a rainy start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.