The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Soaring like a Gull....

Here we are in Great Yarmouth, well Gorleston to be precise, in the Cliff Hotel, over looking the sea, well some one probably is but we are over looking the street, at least it's not the dust bins as is our luck normally.
A very pleasent hotel with friendly staff and nice and clean, I will comment about the food tomorrow when I have had some!!!!!

Mrs BM and I will catch up with old friends tonight and tomorrow we will attend the Christening at the local church.

We went for a walk around the sea front this afternoon and I got a few blips which I will upload to my other site tomorrow.

I won't have chance to catch up with any commenting today either as I am on my mobile broadband, but at least it's 3G today here in the Hotel, no free internet here unfortunately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.