July Challenge: Day 31 ....

Last?

It's appropriate that the theme today is last as today might be my last post. Maybe.

So, what can I say about the blip community that hasn't already been said? It's been a wonderful three years and I have enjoyed it immensely. But I think it's time to take a break.  Maybe. We'll see.

My journal certainly hasn't set any records for the most comments, hearts & stars.  But I appreciate EVERY single comment, heart and star that I have received.  You guys are the best!  Thank you.

This is the sewing project that I hinted at back in June.  The backing is this fabric.  I had thought about sending it on a worldwide blip tour for any other blippers that might  want to use it for their 3 year blipday, but I don't think I can part with it.  I thought it would be fun to see how far and wide it could travel with each blipper signing the back with their journal name and country.  But it would have to end it's journey with me.  That might be too much to ask.

Thank you again for all the support over the past three years.  I really do appreciate you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.