High Street, Edinburgh

Richie took this gorgeous portrait then off-loaded to Murray who seemed a little down on himself with the whole thing. Anyway, via some Farceboak PMs I got involved and here you go...

This is Adrianne (Right) and Cylone (Left), Over from Oakland School for the Arts in California to do a show in the Fringe about Occupy. Adrianne was a little confused and freaked out to start with but as soon as the camera came out her natural photogenia (possibly not an actual word) came out. I took only one shot and this is it.

Anyway, they're my Strangers.

I have handed the camera over to the next Blipper and look forward to whatever is the end result of this little nomadic black & white camera's journey.

Some backflips:

Focus, my...
Love
This ain't no game
Rally
Binned
Lionel Rich-Tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.