Andy Tang's Photo Journal

By AndyTang

Skylanders

My children love Skylanders and although we were relatively late too the party, we managed to acquire three characters with the original game, three from a bargain eBay deal and three from a 3 for 2 offer from Tescos. Despite all this they didn't have every element (although you can play the game with a single character, the cunning games people made sure to get to every part of the game, you need a character from every element)

Despite there being eight elements and us having nine characters, we didn't have them all. The tough one to get recently was the fire element, but I found one in Sainsbury today!

You should have seen the delight on the children's face when I came home with Flameslinger, but the disappointment when I said it was a present for my wife! (yes, I'm that sort of dad!!) ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.