chiffchaff

By Chiffchaff

All rolled into one.

Like this salad I made this evening, I have no idea what has gone in to this week because it all came together rather fast and effortlessly, however I'm really unsure what is coming next - is it Friday tomorrow?

I've been suffering with a headache the past 2 days so please do forgive me for not commenting on your blips since yesterday, and likewise so sorry for having not replied to your incredibly kind comments on my own blip since then.

I shall make sure I relax and enjoy doing so when I retire off to bed this evening. Which really won't be long away now.

Happy...Thursday...is it?

--------------
Vegan fruity salad
--------------
Spinach leaves.
Lemon and coriander hummous
Roast Aubergine Pesto (cheese free)
Dried cranberries
Cashew nuts
Tomatoes
Avocado
Tofu
Lemon juice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.