Cully

By Cully

The mermaid bondage dance off

On Saturday I got pummelled into a lot of wedding dresses and it was the first time I braved a fishtail and i kinda liked it despite it being three sizes to small. Now I am conscious of the fact that every curve and bump will be on show but I am also worried I won't be able to walk or dance in one. So tonight with the aid of a skipping rope a did a bit of mermaid bondage and tied me knees together. I pranced across the landing, walking and shaking my thing until the boy came up and told me to stop as I was close to falling head first down the stairs.

The verdict: I can't dance in fishtail dresses even sober with slippers on let alone drunk with heels on. So as my bestest suggested there is only one thing for it - two wedding dresses, fishtail for day, 3/4 length for night! Sorted, we just won't tell the boy till the big day when he is so head over heels in love with me that he won't shout!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.