Kiasah's Snaps

By Kiasah

Oh hello there...

Ivy having a play on her tummy thing! She seems to be getting the hang of it...

This is my latest blip yet I think.

I just cannot get over how busy I've been, long long long days at work then coming home and having housework and babas to get to bed and dinner to sort out has just really distracted me from blip so I sincerely apologise my blip friends for not commenting much but I promise I will catch up as soon as poss.

Thank you all for still commenting I have read and appreciate every word.

Tomorrow is Seth's second birthday and I can't quite believe it. We don't have much planned other than a few presents as some nice cake and dinner as Will has work. Sunday is the day were celebrating :) keep the good weather wishes coming for us!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.